SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

So lucky/Bring on summer vacation
2003-06-12, 7:15 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I just read Chelsey's last entry. Awesome one. "Awww" is a sound, and its the best sound. I love hearing it or even reading it, like I do on IM. Chelsey is my sister because I've never had a good sister, so me talking to her is sister/brother talk. I like to think that we can tell each other anything.

I say that I can tell anybody anything, I'm really bad about that. I say it and then I don't follow through with it. There are a few things that I couldn't tell Chelsey, but I wouldn't know them right now. Chelsey is really funny, and I actually wish she was my sister.

I don't know, she called me her brother once, and its stuck in my mind. Haha, Chelsey is awesome.

~~~~

SCHOOOL'S OUT! Today, Thursday, the SLOWEST fuckin day of the whole fuckin YEAR is finally OVER. It was SO damn slow though!

I couldn't believe it! I was watching "Band of Brothers" in film class and was SO bored with it. It was a war movie and I didn't give a fuck about it. I wanted everyone to die so the movie would end. Its a movie, and I just wanted action. The hour, which lasted an hour and a half, but seemed like FOREVER would NOT end. I was looking at the clock, trying to sleep but the excitement of getting out of school for the summer took over me and would not let me sleep. I wasn't tired, first of all. I got a good sleep last night. I imagined my pillow was Vicky, haha, of course, and I fell asleep with my light on, and I didn't even listen to my tapes of "Everybody Loves Raymond."

That's a first for this year. Even though the year is OVER! I'm so happy yet so sad. Will I miss school? Yes, I will. There's so many people I won't see this summer that I would want to see. People had their yearbook things out for me to sign and for every single one I wrote, I put thought into it. For Bekah's yearbook, I wrote a poem!

"Freshman year/we can't drink beer/see you this summer, I might/but I'll talk to you later, Chris Eidt."

She looked at it, laughed, and I even had the thought that she thought it was dumb. Maybe it is, but that was on-the-spot signature that I should have made her PAY me for! She just seems like a bad person.

Vicky talked about how she asked Vicky if she would ask me out. This was eighth grade. I heard she liked me since fourth grade and when she asked me out, I just had to go out with her. I can't explain my feelings really well then, but I thought "I'm to young, I can't have a girlfriend" and didn't want one. If Vicky asked me out then, I wonder where we'd be now. I avoided Bekah, but I have always like Vicky.

Haha, okay, in eighth grade, towards the end, Bekah broke up with me, and we never did anything. We went to the movies, once, and didn't even sit by each other. I even think I had already done more with Vicky by then. Then came DC where McB said that Vicky wanted to sit by me. I don't remember what I was thinking, but I was excited about that. I was like "Cool, another girl likes me."

I don't remember what we did over the summer last year either. Shit, but I remember starting the summer off with Cedar Point, which will be one year ago tomorrow. So much fun. This weekend will be even more fun. Vicky's coming up north.

I went over to her house after school today. First, Doug came to my house, which was not for that long at all, so it doesn't count. Then we went to Vicky's.

There are some things we did that I will never believe. Clothing was removed. I just want to reassure all of you that men are not obsessed with breasts. Well, I'm not. There is no "but" here. Vicky is just really REALLY hot! I have to say that. I have the hottest person ever for a girlfriend and I just cannot believe I am so lucky. I don't even understand what I did to be so lucky. I'm in love.

~~~~

Chelsey changed her template. Vicky changed her template. I'm talking to Katie about mine. I'm thinking flames of fire border each entry. I'm looking around, any ideas? Email me if you have any good sites I can look at for a new template. Mine is cool, I would just feel more comfortable changing it like everyone else. It feels old, haha.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "So lucky/Bring on summer vacation"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top