SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Perfect Weekend...because of Vicky
2003-06-16, 9:37 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Written Yesterday:

I just unpacked. Tomorrow, I'm gonna wake up, and it was just a perfect dream. A dream I shall have again. Tomorrow it will only seem like a good dream, but I should just go over to her house for the reassurance. Reassurance is the best thing in the world.

Vicky came up to my cottage and that was by FAR the best weekend I have ever had up there. Though my parents felt like we needed to be supervised the whole time and wouldn't let us do some stuff alone, it was still fuckin A. "Fuckin A" is really really gooood, by the way.

I remember every single detail about this weekend.

Friday, Mom was late, I was packed and just waiting and waiting for her to show up. She was not gonna come home. Its a five hour drive to the cottage and it was around 8pm when I started getting really pissed off. I went out to the road and literally hit the road.

Mom picked up Vicky from her house and brought her over to mine right before we decided to wait till morning to go up anyways. SO...that couldn't have been more perfect. Vicky slept over at my house almost like she would at a friend's house. I say almost because I was supposed to be in my bedroom in the basement while she slept on the bigger leather couch in my living room. So, yeah, I was supposed to be in my room. Supposed.

I went downstairs, came up to get a drink, and talked with Vicky for a while on the couch. Then when we heard something upstairs, I would smoothly walk downstairs to my bedroom to pretend to sleep, even though I couldn't anyway. I couldn't even if I tried. I wasn't tired. Not when my girlfriend was right above me, in my house. I did try to sleep though, Vicky said I should get some sleep. She came down and laid with me for a while.

Then I went back up again to finish my drink, and she came down for one last time for a short while. Haha, it was like "Okay, whose turn is it now?" I was so damn hot that night. Warm.

But I went to sleep. I slept well on Friday.

Great morning, we left around 8am, maybe sooner.

~~~~

Haha, I just read Vicky's entry from last night. I had to stop writing because Dad needed to call Papa and wish him a happy Father's Day. On Saturday, the day before Father's Day, my family gave my dad a cool painting with hidden animals in it. Its pretty big but really cool. I don't know where it is right now, but we bought it up north. I wonder if we brought it back to this house.

More about Friday night...I WAS really damn horny. Horny I was. It was really crazy, and I don't think it would be a good idea to go into much detail here. I had my girlfriend sleeping in my house, and I could talk to her whenever I wanted, and we had what could feel like "all the time in the world." But we went to sleep. I slept very well. We thought it would be a good idea to go to sleep then.

So we have a really quick five hour drive up north. That was the fastest time had ever gone by on the drive up there. I've had this place for 6 years and this was what felt like the fastest time made up there.

We started off by going on a little walk on the beach calling each other "perfect" and how perfect it was to be walking on a beach together.

I love walking on the beach. When I'm up there alone I take many walks by myself, and sometimes with Shadow. Walking with Vicky is the best thing in the world. Seriously everything is great about her. There isn't anything about her that I don't like. Nothing!

We went up this really huge sand dune called "Grape Hill" that is one mile, by road, away from the cottage. Diana, Mom and I climbed up with Vicky for some pictures. I can't wait to see these pictures. Then we went into Cross Village for some ice cream and climbed up Grape Hill again. Alone. Wiping the sand off each other and taking our shirts off. I get to gloat about how hot Vicky is. She is so damn hot.

Me, being a guy, notices this all the time. Maybe its not because I'm a guy or whatever, but everyone would think Vicky is HOT! Sexy, hot, beautiful. On a beach with a bikini, whoa. I was horny this whole weekend. We went out into the water on Sunday and that was like a cool down point. The water was really cold, but I would have gone under. Its an accomplishment to just get my waist under! I would have if we could stay up longer. I really would have liked to stay up there. My parents have to work this week so we couldn't.

We went into Mackinaw City Saturday night. We took pictures for the sunset. This is gonna be the best set of pictures. Without Vicky, the cottage sucks and its boring. I can't wait to go back up there with her. We're gonna go get some bigger pictures in Mackinaw City of us. So since we know what to do up there now, next time will be so awesome. Vicky is really flexible, she didn't care what we did. I didn't know what to do, so we went on walks, and at night on Saturday we went down to the beach with a blanket. Looking up at the stars, we laid there.

*Sigh*

This weekend was so much fun. Saturday I spent the WHOLE day with Vicky. Every minute. We slept from around 2:30am to 7:30am that morning, separated, but that was it.

We keep on giving each other huge compliments like "you are too cute" "you are sexy" and "you are perfect." Now, like Vicky, I don't see what anybody could see in me. I just don't. I'm just happy about what Vicky thinks of me. I'll never stop saying that she is so hot and so perfect. She is perfect for me. I always want her around. I love her personality. I love her smile. Oh man, this is just a little thing, but on Saturday night, technically Sunday morning, I let her play "Grand Theft Auto: Vice City" and she laughed at it so much. I love her laugh. I LOVE her laughing! I love her so damn much. We watched "Con Air" and I kinda fell asleep with her, but woke up because if my mom saw us sleeping together in the same room, she would get so mad at me. I woke up to make sure Vicky went to bed.

I am like a little preschooler who is being dropped off at school and then crying for their mommy. I am! This was me getting her to leave. "You need to go" and then I hold her tighter. I need to get rid of my big pillow. I toss and turn in my sleep, and I'm not holding the pillow the whole time anyways, so I don't know why, but I just need something to hold onto. This was different though, because I don't care about that pillow at all. I care about Vicky, and I needed to hold her. I need her. She makes me so happy, and made this weekend perfect. This weekend would have been terrible without her. I wouldn't have gone swimming, but we went in a little bit on Sunday. Really cold, but really erotic. Swimming is fun, but with a Fuckin A SEXY woman in with you is a billion times hotter! Being in the water was hot, just really cold.

On sunday when we went into the water a couple times, we also laid on the beach together. I have a lot of sun on my back that was bothering me all night. Sun burn. My family got it. I hope that Vicky didn't get any, she said she doesn't burn, but I just hope she's okay. I'm gonna go over to her house to check her out today.

Sunday we laid on the beach in my never ending dream. We talked about anything and I put a towel over us to block the sun. We commented on each other's eyes there. Diana was right behind us, Diana wouldn't leave, unless she was told to. Told to by Mom. The Fat One is no fun, Diana is always around us.

OH, and by the way, my sisters were awesome this weekend. They were very good and really helped this weekend. There were no problems and nothing bad that happened all weekend. They were really nice. They helped, and made me happy. There is a once in a lifetime thing. I hope they're like this all summer, because Vicky's coming up with me again many times.

This summer, I would really like to have Chelsey and Doug up, but I don't know if Doug's mom would let him. Vicky and I talked about that too. The only thing that I would like better about that is that Vicky would have someone to be with at night. She would have Chelsey, I wouldn't have to keep her up really late to hold onto her, I wouldn't. I hope she liked me holding onto her. I picture us grown up sleeping with each other, and I'm gonna get annoying. I'll try not to get annoying, if we were in a bed, I would turn over and not be all over her at night. Not the whole night. At least when we fall asleep and in the morning. In the morning I always hug my pillow and would with Vicky. Saturday morning, Vicky came down to the basement and laid with me for a while and on Sunday morning, Vicky came down to the living room and got me off our very uncomfortable couch. We just laid on the floor and then went up to my bedroom where my mom got me out and told me not to be in bed with Vicky. And she told me to get some clothes on. I had pajama pants and a bathrobe on. A now famous bathrobe. Vicky liked it.

I love Vicky because of her personality and because she is interesting. Interesting because of her past. I care about her because she's been through a lot and deserves everything in the world. I just care. I care because I want to be with her, and I care about everything she does. I would never let anything bad happen to her. Not anything I could do something about. Her personality, she's funny, she's smart, she's nice, she's fun, and even adventurous. And there isn't anything I don't like about her. I always want to be with her, and I love her hugs, and would die for her kisses. I will never love or care about someone this much again. I care about everyone, but I will not love anyone this much again. Never. She is the perfect girlfriend, and I just don't know how I got this lucky. I will never stop telling her that I love her, and I will always comment on how perfect she is. I always want her happy, and I think I can always make her happy. I love her laugh. I love her smile, I love her face. I love everything about her. THIS is why I love her, so don't forget it. Its not the last time I will say this, but this is why.

I love her so much. She is my best friend. Best friend out of everyone.

"Uuuhhhhhh..." I am trying to think of something else we did this weekend, we did a lot, and I will never forget it. This was only the first time up there, and we're gonna have more fun each time. Next time, the water will be warmer.

When I was younger, I would have dreams of meeting girls on boats, and the kissing them in the water. THAT is a dream that will come true, I hope. We got in pretty damn far for what I would have done, we went in over our stomachs. Adventurous.

I was never embarrassed to have a girlfriend in my family this weekend. I have never wanted my sisters to know about my relationships, but not anymore. I will never be embarrassed to be with Vicky, she's so awesome.

Also, she makes me uncontrollably horny. Its so crazy, this whole weekend, even around my family, I wanted her so bad. This weekend definitly made up for everything bad in my whole life. I feel so quiet right now, I'm not on Instant Messager, I am just thinking about this weekend, thinking about what we did, not listening to any music, just thinking. NOT just dreaming.

This weekend was real. It happened, and I know it doesn't seem very possible, but it was definitly the best time I have had up north. The drive home went really fast too.

And it will keep getting better.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Perfect Weekend...because of Vicky"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top