SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Spag's night: awesome; wanting to please the other two
2003-06-19, 2:04 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I'm happy.

I'm excited.

I'm living.

I'm sad about how Chelsey is feeling right now. She can make a really strong relationship with Doug. She likes him enough. She can do anything she wants.

We went to Spag's last night. Everyday for the past two weeks, I have either been to Vicky's house or she's been to mine. I think she came to mine twice. Only twice. I didn't think we were bragging last night, but I guess it could be taken that way.

I'm just having the best time of my life here. Its summer vacation and I am in a relationship that will be there forever.

I will always tell her that I love her and that I'm in love with her. I will always tell her how perfect she is.

Tuesday night I asked my mom if I could have Doug over. Nothing happened there. I don't know what the hell her problem is, but its gonna happen this summer, she's already said it will. I will have Chels and Doug up to my cottage this summer. I will. I have to.

I will miss being with them too when I go on my cruise, which I am leaving for tomorrow. Then there's gonna be a big break here in Chrisland. I will miss talking to them. I will miss anything they do, and I hope that they get together in this next couple of weeks. They have a relationship and they just need to work at it.

I will miss Victoria so badly, all of you know that.

I have known to myself for as long as I've known her how addicting she is. I need to be with her, I need her. That's how it goes, when I'm not with her, I'm just not as happy. I want her to have fun while I am gone for this next week. I will do anything I can. Even if I'm leaving her my house keys, haha.

Tuesday night, jeez, if you've been reading along here, I am starting to think that I leave ideas hanging. I start talking about them, and then I go to something else. I wish I could be as good as Vicky when writing. Her entries are fantastic. Awesome.

Tuesday NIGHT...I went over to Doug's actually. My mom let me over to his house, but not mine. She says she doesn't want him here in the morning when she is at work. Makes sense, but its a bullshit excuse. Bullshit.

We played Grand Theft Auto the whole night. It was really fun, and I was laughing the whole time with him. Non stop entertainment. We went upstairs to get some funny cheat codes to make the gameplay even more exciting and Chels is on telling us to call her.

So we called her and she and Vicky were having a camp out sleepover. Vicky's voice, I just love that and hearing her saying "I want you here" was awesome, but then I realized that I was not having as much fun as I could be having. Doug wanted to be with Chels too. Sleeping that night was kinda hard, but I tried hard and slept pretty well. First I held onto Doug's sleeping bag, which he took away from me, and then I settled on the pillow I held my head up with. That didn't do the whole night for me. I woke up only a couple times that night and easily just went back to sleep. Not without thinking of what Vicky and Chels were doing though. "They're sleeping, and so am I....SO AM I...this couch is niiice."

Doug let me sleep on his couch. I remember falling asleep on the floor, and waking up on the couch. Now, if Doug had taken his own couch there would have been some problems there, but there were none. "Thanks Doug."

The next day I left around 3:45pm and took Shadow to the vet. From there I went home to call Vicky and went over to her house for two hours before going to Spags. That was a lot of fun, I was excited to be with her, and her mom was home so it was okay with my mom too. It was all good. I hope her mom likes me though. I just don't know about that. I'm cool. I don't talk to her mom as much as I probably should.

We went to Spags and did our normal stuff. I was actually hungry and the breadsticks were my favorite part. I only had one, but it was goood. We played "Ms. Pac Man" and I held her from behind and felt her shaking every move of the joystick.

I keep telling her that I'll never leave her. We went back to our table and I told her again that I won't leave her. I told her that I wouldn't let her leave me. I won't let that happen. I love her too much.

From there we decided to sneak out for a walk. Sneaking out was probably a bad idea, but I saw Doug and Chels see us go, even though I wouldn't have done anything anyways, I was okay. I knew they were gonna follow us, and that's the two of us being alone again.

The four of us are out again, having our own party and we still separate which Doug and Chels don't like. I like being with Vicky, and if Vicky's happy, then I am happy. If she's having fun, then I'm having more fun.

We kissed while walking, and that is really fun, kinda hard, I kinda hit her face hard, but it was all good. We tried going out in a field, but the weeds being too tall and the dew being too wet stopped us from going out too far. We stood on a porch and talked there with the most gentle kisses. Passionatly.

Next time the four of us go out like this, it is my goal to make sure that Chelsey and Doug have fun. "Vicky, help me out here."

Chelsey and I have gotten along well during the school year, but it seems like only during school, during David's 3rd hour class. David, who I saw driving around in his Domino's delivery car two days ago while I was driving home from the mall with my mom. I bought a couple of shirts and maybe another pair of shorts.

I will try to write again tomorrow, but if I can't, I am gone to Florida for only nine days. I will return then to read your entries.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Spag's night: awesome; wanting to please the other two"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top