SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

It was a fuckin CRUISE!
2003-06-26, 12:02 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Well, I have one HUGE ass entry I should be writing here. The last four days, I have needed paper. I kept asking my mom for paper. Shit, this is PAPER that I needed to write on. Someone to write to, Vicky. Third day, I finally get my paper and spend three hours watching "Triggermen" which replayed over and over, it was an awesome movie though, and at the same time writing to Vicky. After that three hours, I read ONE of her letters. One more. One a night. I have three left to read, including the one with her picture in it. I couldn't write to everyone, I was too tired, and I just HAD to write to Vicky.

Papa found out almost everything about her too. On Tuesday, he interrogated me for about fifteen minutes about her. Asking me questions, and I knew ALL the answers. They were very general. What she looked like, and some of her favorite things.

Me writing a little bit to her over the last four days leaves me here not knowing what to write. Damn.

It was definitly worth it though, I was going insane and had to tell her what I was doing. Insane, seriously.

The last day, the ship was swaying back and forth, and it made me feel seasick. I was dizzy, I took a nap, but didn't sleep well at night. After writing for three hours to Vicky, and then reading her letters, I snuck out of my room, saw two teens just about having sex on the stairs. Retards. I'm guessing their parents were in their room. Well, I got some frozen yogurt, and a glass of lemonade. I spit out the ice over the side of the ship, which was a lot of fun because it was a long fall and it looked cool.

Yeah, I should have the longest fuckin entry of ever here, because it has been FOUR DAYS. Now, all of you would say that I'm on vacation, "Chris is on vacation." Nope. This was the longest four days of my life, it seemed. Now, I had pizza 24 hours, a pizzeria, and ICE CREAM whenever I wanted.

Cruises, they're all about the fuckin food. Unless you have at least one friend, not uncluding grandparents that you have been waiting to see all year, then you're not gonna have fun. All the other teens on this cruise had tons of fun because they had fuckin friends.

I'm crazy about Vicky, and here's why...

I refused to have fun without her. I mean there was just nothing I wanted to do even. Nothing at all was there, that I could enjoy without her there. Or ANYBODY there. Papa was nice again and we got along, but it isn't like before. Before, I would tell him jokes and we'd laugh about them and he'd tell jokes, and we'd talk till three in the morning. My dad was being an asshole this whole trip. Everything I said, he made fun of. I didn't talk a lot because of this. My friends were there, in the video camera. Vicky was the video camera, haha, and I was holding onto her the whole time.

Seeing all the other women on this cruise made me sick. First of all, they were ugly as fuck. That just ruins it there.

I met this old man from Georgia. He was in his 60s, and was on a cruise because he was celebrating 40 years of marriage. This old fat man called me "cute." He wanted to know what I thought of the girls on the ship. No matter what I told him, he left the table saying "Good luck hunting for women."

Fucking asshole.

My family got to know him really well, and he sat with us for the whole cruise.

Wednesday night, I had to sleep in my parents room. I had my nightlight on, above my head, and the Fat One screamed "TURN IT OFF!!"

First of all, I had to sleep in there because Diana wanted to sleep with Nona and Papa.

The bunks that I slept on felt like they were gonna break and I would fall down and die.

Wednesday, the Fat One said "Okay, if you don't turn your light off," these lights were really small, alright, they weren't bothering anybody, but she said she was gonna turn the whole room's lights on, and she did.

So that got Mom and Dad up and all pissed off, and I said "Well, I gotta finish this, so I'm going to the pizzeria to do it."

The Fat One, "You're not in school, you don't need to finish anything."

Dipfuck. God, I hate her so much, that fuckin bitch, I really wouldn't care if she ever died. I only care if she lives because she annoys the shit out of me.

When she was around Vicky up north, she was perfect. She could NOT have been better, but she could have been A LOT worse. It was like she was doing me a favor. Another reason I needed Vicky on this cruise. Any friend would have made this cruise so awesome, except I would have had to share a really small bed with them. So, I was really wishing Vicky was there.

Dad wouldn't let me go to the pizzeria that night to do anything. What I wanted to do was read Vicky's letters and stare at her beautiful picture. Vicky's letters have been the only thing I'm looking forward too. Except I really wanted to get back home, in Deland, Florida.

Where I can add entries again.

Mom told me I could go into the bathroom for a while. So I said "Yes, thank you, Mom, that is a good idea."

So I went in there, again wishing to be home. I cried for about two hours.

I really do not cry that often. Never. I'm not a cry baby, but when I do cry, I sound like one. In the bathroom, I was really quiet though.

Doug, tell us a story of when you cried, so I will feel more comfortable sharing these stories.

I cried, looked at Vicky's picture and cried even more. Hell, from that point on, every time I looked overboard, I wanted to jump.

It was a long jump and would have been so much fun to fall all that way, and to fall in warm ocean water. I would have enjoyed that. Its just the thought of sharks scared me. When we got home today, I saw a school of stingrays. And I saw a dolphin, which I said was a shark anyway.

They weren't out in the ocean, where they were supposed to be, only back here, home sweet home.

Now that I have a keyboard in front of me and not that awful pen, I am a lot more comfortable.

Friends, write me an email and leave me your addresses, because I cannot think of where any of you live. I'm sorry about that, and I have written postcards, just not the addresses.

I told the mailman what color houses you had, and the town and state, but he didn't want to drive to Michigan anyways. Haha, just kidding.

Entertainment on board was fantastic, there was an AWESOME theater that I wanted to go up on.

I'll be able to show Doug, Vicky, and Chelsey my movie that I made of my "vacation." I did quite well.

I walked all over taping everything and getting random things. There was a ping pong table that I thought was funny because of the sign right next to it, "Please return paddle and ball."

Ouch!

Then there was a "Topless Deck" sign that I filmed. My family's gonna see that and say "CHRISTOPHER!"

I can just picture Diana saying "Why didn't you go up there?"

No cameras allowed.

Besides the women were ugly. I thought they were. Every one of them.

But there were plenty of couples there. I was so damn jealous. Plus, Vicky would have been so much more DAMN SEXY compared to those people.

There were a couple old women in bikini's.

Email me, please, I need your addresses, I don't have a lot of time anymore, which I think is a good thing anyways, I really want to come home.

Also, when you're reading this entry, do it in an English accent. The cruise director was English and I have been thinking in an English accent. I haven't gotten the accent at all, but I'm thinkin that way. There was a woman named Tina, who was English, and blonde, and I have her on camera. Her accent was really cute. She was funny, and talked a lot also. She was one of the big entertainers on board.

Mom says the cruise was "awesome. I loved being waited on." She just said that.

Papa said for our honeymoon, Vicky and I should go on a cruise. Well, maybe not our honeymoon [or maybe], but we MUST go on one, because they would be TONS and TONS of fun if you had a friend with you.

For me, NO fun whatsoever, and I was just waiting for it to end the whole time. My enthusiasm was just "Yeah, whatever, lets do that."

So, this cruise felt like a month for me. It felt like a day for the rest of my family. I need to be home, I think I'm home sick.

I'm sick of being away from home, I know that.

Nona and my mom are going to Wal Mart and then to a grocery store, so I'll talk to all of you later.

I am really hoping all of you are having fun, I wish I were there with you. I miss ALL of you very much.

I love you, Vicky. My love is stronger now, haha, I CANNOT stand being away from you. Jeez, this is no vacation. I need you.

Damn, gotta go.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "It was a fuckin CRUISE!"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top