SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Summer Vacation stuff
2003-07-14, 7:21 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Its been a while since I've added an entry. TWO days! "Seriously Chris, what the fuck."

So, here I am. Hey, I really hope you are having an AWESOME kickass summer. Summer gives you all the time in the world to do all the nothing you want. Again, "The earlier you set your alarm clock, the more you get to sleep in."

Remember that, folks. If you want to, or care to. Because you don't HAVE to.

Anywho, summer. Here's what I've been doing...

I get up, at around 12 or 11:30am EVERYDAY, and THAT is an accomplishment for me. I get up, because of my alarm. My clock is cool, it has TWO alarms. One for 7:00am, I think, for school, because of my little motto up there.

The only person I know who's been to summer school is Byrdman. He emailed me, "Summer school sucks, anywho, invite me over."

I was reading, about my little neck thing last night in my mom's latest "Redbook" magazine:

"Hit a totally new erogenous zone: his "N spot," the crease between a man's chin and his Adam's apple. Kissing, licking, and nibbling this extra-sensitive spot will activate the nerve endings in his genitals."

That's what I have. I couldn't describe how it "activates my nerve endings."

There's a lot I don't know about sex, my friends. One time, in Spags, Tessa tried lecturing me about sex. Sex sex sex. XXX. I was totally uncomfortable with her talking to me about that at the time. Hell, my parents didn't.

When I have my little Christopher's and Victoria's, I'll be sure to tell them about sex. I'll give them the 4-1-1. Haha, I have a joke about Vicky going "Get in there, and I'll explain it to the both of you."

That's the joke, its funny. Laugh out loud.

No, I'll read a bunch of books, study for it, and THEN go talk to my kids. I'm having kids. Not any time soon. Many years later. I'm gonna be alone with Vicky for a couple years of marriage, that's what I want.

Haha, what the hell what I talking about. Um, OH! Haha, OH! About my summer days.

So, I wake up, and I wake up around noon because I want to go and wake Victoria up. Its a lot of fun, whenever I do, she wakes up with the most beautiful smile. I love seeing that face and want to for the rest of my life.

Yes, I'm fifteen, I'm a guy, I'm ready to get married.

Hmm, have I ever described what I look like to my readers? Brownish hair, maybe light. I was born blonde, believe it or not, so, my readers, that MAY explain a couple of things. My hair turns a little blonde in the summer. Vicky's been close enough to notice it. I have hazel eyes, and in some light, they look green, this winter I noticed my eyes turning green. I'm hazel, so its a nasty green. Eyes, ugly, haha.

Why do people think that they're ugly? I think its because they have to live with themselves. If someone tells you that you are beautiful, its because THEY think that you are, okay? Remember that.

So, I wake Vicky up. OR McB calls me, before I'm going to Vicky's. He calls me, and then I spend the day with him, like today. "A day" with Vicky usually ends around 6:30pm, where I go home, maybe eat, get online and talk to her some more. Talk to her until McB calls me and then I go to his house for the remainder of the day. Or I'm just online for that time.

Boring, right? My life is boring. Vicky really SPICES things up, I LOVE her. I like Ryan. Haha, Ryan is extremely homophobic, by the way. HAHA, in case you were wondering. Ryan is an awesome friend, he's there to do stuff with. Any kind of stuff.

I still haven't had Doug over. I went to Terminator 3 without him yesterday. I seriously feel bad for him.

INSTEAD, I went with Vicky. Seeing "T3" was worth it, with her. She liked it more than I did, so it was fun seeing. Her mom liked it too. We sat away from her mom. We went to Target and an "American Restaraunt" called...um, oh shit, "Foley's." Fuck, why can't I remember that little detail? I had the time of my life. I've always wanted to go shopping with Vicky, and we went to Target. We had a blast! This old woman slouching over her cart says in the most crackley/old/pathetic (like Vicky said) voice, "Where's the cash register." It was awesome. We almost died laughing like school girls in the shoe department. Fun fun fun fun!

Well, I'm going into town, another highlight of summer vacation.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Summer Vacation stuff"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top