SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Science Test, damned science test
2003-09-12, 1:01 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I'm in school right now and lunch just got over with. The biggest deal about today has been this fucking Science test that everybody is taking today and getting all pissed off about it after they didn't study and after they failed it. Its like everyone was caught by surprise!

Now me, I didn't study, so maybe I'm gloating when I tell people that it wasn't that hard. I've told a lot of people this. A girl named Jessica, in my math class was totally pissed off and the other day I told her she could come to me if she needed any help. After trying to explain everything more than once, she just sat down heavily and said "Well, I don't get it."

I've never seen Jessica so...low.

Then, in Spanish, we watched a boring movie that I wanted to sleep to as opposed to take damned notes. That was the best part of my day. 1st hour, there was the test, Science, and 3rd, another test that seemed easy to me, except there was one question that I had no idea. We weren't told to memorize it, because then I would have.

This year, it pisses me off if I get anything wrong. I came out of science extremely mad because I felt so confident on that test, that if I get one thing wrong, I will explode. First hour, so I have a whole day to be pissed off to myself and then I'll go home and put another whole in my wall. If Jim the damned science teacher fucks my grade up, AND my life, then I will not tolerate living through his class. I will switch to Vicky's class where the teacher will slowly talk to me and I'll learn something better. THAT would fuck my schedule up, and fucking up my life in a different way. A way of change. I dislike change. It would be better than failing a class though.

I'm going to give myself "Self Discipline" this year. I will follow through with good grades if it KILLS me! Grades are the most important thing, right Dad?

Lunch, holy fuck! Vicky thought she had failed her test in science. So she was mad about that. There was some section that I was sure I had gone over with her, but I guess I hadn't, so I have no reason to be mad at her, and I'm not. I'm fine...

Class is over, and one more hour of this Friday. Tonight is going to be fuckin A! This next hour will go quick, and I'm excited about tonight.

Peace.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Science Test, damned science test"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top