SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Chi Chi's; Kim's house; the Mall...}with Doug and Chelsey
2003-09-21, 2:01 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I got back from Kim's party. (Haha, it sounds like "I survived") Then I watched the end of "The Exorcist" because I fell asleep to it last night. Weird movie.

Today started off with me cleaning my basement. Yes, its mine. Then I rode my bike over to Vicky's house to wake her up, but she was already awake. We talked little bit and then watched a little of the "Exorcist." This is before I had seen the ending.

We talked a little bit about how Chelsey told us to meet at the mall and we weren't given a choice or anything. "We're meeting at the mall, and I didn't want to see many movies, so we're gonna see 'Matchstick Men.'" Its great that she planned it, but we weren't given a choice. I mean, what if we didn't have the money to pay for it? We have the money to pay for it, now we have to actually worry about Homecoming next weekend.

That was the only problem, I think. Chelsey said that we were "making up" for Homecoming this weekend. I'm saying that we don't need to make up for Homecoming. Homecoming will be fun, a LOT of fun, Vicky and I are getting a dinner for two somewhere, and we're gonna go to the dance afterwards. Its gonna be kick assin'. No make up needed.

I had fun today though, we went to the mall, and then say "Matchstick Men." I liked the movie, but there was a lot that I didn't understand. I used to envy Nic Cage, not that this movie made me not envy him, he just is in a lot of really awesome movies. Maybe I still do, he has a good life. He's single, and I won't be single. He goes to bed every night with a dog lying at his feet. He loves being famous. He's good friends with Jay Leno because they love motorcycles.

Kim's house was odd, I told Vicky about how I didn't like orange light. Its ugly, too ugly. When Kim turned off the lights, I had this headache that didn't make me want to do anything. I gave Vicky a massage thinking "Oh, I'm gonna make that massage chair at the mall jealous."

Something about acting sexual intercourse made me uncomfortable too. Kim is always like "Ewdisgustiiiing!" A little funny. I actually sang to her Kareoke machine, I DID! Something I would never ever do, but I was alone with Vicky for a minute and wanted too. Then I realized that yelling was making my throat sore. It had been sore since last night. I hate this feeling, its terrible, I don't think I'm sick, but it gave me a headache. A little sleep, and I'll be fine.

I took 3 vitamin C's, two pills for my throat and two pills for my headache. I feel much better now after all those pills. My throat is still a little sore though. I'm a little tired.

Kim's party was okay. Scott, who is "like a brother" to Kim was there. We all think Scott's an ass and is too loud and interruptive. He's like Stiffler from "American Pie." He was not an ass like he is most of the time tonight. It was only us, and I think he was cool tonight. A little annoying at first, but then he was alright. He didn't feel well either! Maybe that's why!

Doug was coughing and felt like he had alergies in Kim's house. Kim was coughing and had a stuffy nose (sick!). Chelsey, I think, started coughing. Scott got sick too. So much coughing, not a good memory at Kim's house. I had my throat problem and I got a headache from all the coughing and the look of her house. The look of it, yes.

Vicky and I changed pants, I thought that was the funniest and best part of the night. We had to change back because I didn't want Kim's mom coming down to see me in her pants. Vicky literally got into my pants. She always seems to do that.

Chi Chi's was okay. We went there for dinner, I cannot forget to mention that.

Now I'm sitting here, bored, at 2 somethin in the morning, its Sunday, I have to go to sleep, I'm a little cold. I want a hug. I want to be snuggled up to Victoria with hundreds of blankets, cozy and warm.

Funny Movie Quote: Shooter: Just stay out of my way, or you'll pay. Listen to what I say! Happy: How 'bout I just go eat some hay? I could make things out of clay and lay by the bay, I just may. What do you say?

If you haven't...check out my entry from yesterday that I wrote just now..."Friday the 19th"

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Chi Chi's; Kim's house; the Mall...}with Doug and Chelsey"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top