SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

I'm fine.
2003-10-26, 4:37 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Its actually 4:37pm right now, like I changed my clock to. The daylight savings is nearing and I'm not changing any of my clocks. On Monday morning, I'm going to wake up and know that I get a whole HOUR to sleep in. This happens every morning but I'll get TWO hours this time! I'm so excited. But I'm gonna stay up an hour later tonight so it won't matter anyway.

"You know who I hate?"

Lunch on Friday, Chels and Vic were talking about something that made me say "Do you know who I hate?"

Then I said really loud "Jamie ____"

Chels was like "Uhh...Chris," and pointed to her right. Jamie was sitting next to me. I laughed, pretending I was joking. My face turned red.

Vicky was facing the other way, got up and walked away. I got up too not knowing where I was going. Then I grabbed my lunch tray to move to another table. I started laughing so hard I was crying but at the same time I felt bad. "Great, now I'll have to deal with her on Monday."

Why the hell hate someone?

I hate low life mean people. People who are self centered which makes them not care about anyone else. The Fat One is like that. Jamie, I'll have to tell you about.

Okay, when I wake up, I look forward to school because in first hour I get to see Justin, Chelsey, McB, Ryan Mo, and some people who sit behind us. First hour kicks Jim the science teachers' womany ass.

In second hour, I loathe the walk there because I know that Jamie is going to have some kind of problem. I sit down and put my feet on her chair, not thinking about her at all. It makes me sick that I'm thinking about this at all, ever. I have to just because I wanna get it out, not solve anything, but just tell people. She turns around to look at my feet on her chair and then tells me to get my feet off. Then, when I do, she keeps looking to see if my feet are back. So the whole hour, that is all she is thinking about. That bothers me SO much! It shouldn't, but I'm just filled with hate when I look at her chubby nasty face. I don't know if anybody else likes her, but damn, I hate her. I'm trying to figure out why I would hate people like that.

Third hour is Ashli and Jessica and of course, Ray Ray the math teacher, "Hea Hea."

Fourth hour is a couple Freshmen and sitting there saying "Just get over." I dislike Spanish, but its fun. I just hate this one freshman who is such an over achiever. He screwed me so he could get a better grade. He didn't, haha, but he still tried. He asked me to use my calculator WHILE I was using it. I was like "Uhhhh...no."

Then lunch. Then Fifth hour where Chelsey is the only one. That class is fun.

Drama is okay, it makes me really happy.

~~~~

I'm happy after school, but not like now. In the last couple of minutes a lot has happened. Holy FUCK! My mom is out of control and is scaring the shit out of me. Okay, some asshole's kids have been dumping piles of shit on our lawn. Hey, it doesn't bother me, but as soon as one kid falls and breaks his fucking neck, then we get sued. Lovely world we're living in.

The Fat One has been a bitch to Mom all day. They went shopping and stuff and Mom's had a bad mood and won't let me out of the house or anything. She's screaming her head off at everyone. The Fat One just started beating Mom, phisically hurting her and Mom has been screaming for Dad to come help her. I could have, but I get in trouble for everything and my body is so full of rage that I would have made some bad choices. I'm so nervous and I'm sweating right now.

Mom screamed for Dad's help, who ran downstairs and the Fat One ran past him, to her room. No trouble there. "Jerry, why couldn't you help ME?!"

"I came down as soon as I heard."

I was hearin things for about a minute. Damn him. Mom yelled at him to hear the response "Why is everything my fault?"

My dad is a wussy little whiner who cried and cries and doesn't do shit.

My theory "EVERYTHING IS THE FAT ONE'S FAULT!" Why doesn't everybody see this? If I say anything bad about her, they stand up for her. SO I DON'T SAY ANY THING BAD!! I do not say one fucking thing, I'm quiet! I shut up, my family has no shit so they can't give a shit! They're actually full of shit and they just don't know it.

My mom said "You better not write one thing on that computer or I'll ring your neck." So I'm going to be locking my fucking diary againg. FUCK!

I'm so full of rage right now. Mom wouldn't let me go into town so I was pissed off about that. When I got online, I was all happy. I knew that nobody was actually taking anything away and I was having fun. Times have changed, and it hasn't even been that long. Fuck them.

Mom slams the door. She tells everyone "Stay away FROM ME!" She stomps around the house. She's a fucking parent who fucking chooses to create her own stress. She's got a fucking problem, won't talk to me or anybody. Leave her alone. I'm typing so fast my fingers are breaking. I'm scared. I don't know why this bothers me. I'm afraid someone will tell me to get offline. Fuck. Shit. Bitch.

Nothing is wrong, in a couple minutes everything will be fine so I hope you haven't read this.

I'm fine. I'll write more later.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "I'm fine."

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top