SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Projects for the night, quizzes for tomorrow, happy for now
2003-11-05, 7:15 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I've just finished a paper I got stuck doing for English. The other person in my group was Jake. First of all, I didn't want to make him do it. He's like smart and all that and I feel bad when I don't do work when I should and could. So I did it. It wasn't that bad, I'm only complaining because I'm like that. Its done, fifteen minutes, hooray.

I also have some math to do. I should probably do some US History, but I only will do that when I am pressured into doing it. I have to do a poster tomorrow. No sweat.

I have two quizzes tomorrow, Spanish and Phisical Science. Spanish I had better get a good ass grade on or I'll be P-I-S-S-E-D! I'm going to do a little studying tonight, I am promising myself this...oh shit, I probably don't have my folder here. Shit. Monday is...oh god...January is...Enero...then Febrero...then marza...abril...mayo...junio...julio...agosto...septiembre...octubre...noviembre...diciembre...okay, I think I'm good on those. Those will be mispelled, I'm sure. So I'll look them over, I'm usually good at spelling.

Science...alright, I understand this fucking material. Chelsey's explained it all to me, so I got it down. I know it, I've gotten the same answers as she when I did it on my own. I'm confident, and I know this shit! HaHA...if I screw it up, I'm talkin to Jim the science teacher so he will know I care about his fuckin class and then maybe he'll give me some...some...oh screw it, but hopefully he'll start caring about grades. I mean, even if grades had nothing to do with life, I would still want to do really good in this class. I had a 3.0 for SO long. That was awesome. But I don't know what's happening. The whole class hour is me going: *swooshes hand over head*

Vicky got her top braces off today, and she looked very different to me. Her teeth were a lot smaller than I thought. Different. She looked lovely, awesome, and different. I love her teeth though. They were beautiful and I'm so glad she is excited. I think she came home with some laughin gas or somethin because she would stare into my eyes laughing her sweet ass off. It was so funny. She gave me a few short kisses and I'm thinkin that maybe I got some of the laughin gas because I started cracking up a little bit. Maybe I just found her funny and felt like laughing because I sure haven't laughed in a long ass time. The weather's getting depressing. Vicky told me I was alive today, but I sure felt dead. I felt like I needed to be home where I could get my homework over with. I hate homework that much.

On the way home from my house, after I first encountered her braceless teeth, we saw a kid in our grade smoking. Chris, who is a fat dude, kinda funny, but I'm afraid I could NOT picture him smoking until now. We saw him exhale and all that. It was pathetic. I'm afraid I would never smoke. I may, one day, try a cigarette, but I will never again, and that's a promise I've made to myself. I don't have respect for people who smoke.

Drinking is another story though, I'm afraid. I say we all drink, have fun, laugh at non funny things, and then have sex. No fighting, no bad attitudes, no abusing when we drink. If the world were like that (haha, everyone drunk) then we'd all be fine.

George Bush: "Now I know our economy-aaw look at the kitty." That man has a short attention span, ya know?

This week is going by fast. "The time always comes," as I always say. Why are we always waiting for something? I'm havin fun right here, right now, and all I'm doing is typing in Diaryland.

Everyone should have fun every single night. Even if its not all night. You may "not have time," but how will ANYONE have time if they don't take time? Think about that. We all have time to live, right? So what's the point of living if you can't feel alive? Live life at its fullest.

But still go to sleep. Sleeping is good for you. Sleeping is a great feeling. Sleeping is not a waste of time.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Projects for the night, quizzes for tomorrow, happy for now"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top