SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Homework;Things to look forward to; "busy work."
2003-11-10, 2:53 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I just don't have any time to write any entries anymore. I'm either with Vicky or sleeping or watching a movie at 3am and am not allowed to be online. I have a paper to do in US History. This is a paper I never thought about doing until seconds ago. Stupid paper. We just got done with a research paper in the same class and now we're doing another, except we don't have a chance to research it. Stupid paper.

In Drama today, I got to work with power tools. This was a lot of fun. Jimmy held the stuff and I drilled it with my power tool. Take it the wrong way, because its the WRONG way, and because its funny. Tyler told me the ending of "Revolutions" and I only must see it. Ashli says its good, but it still doesn't look good to me. I'm gonna see it out of curiosity but I'm not expecting much.

School brings me down. I hate that there is school. I dislike it greatly, actually, not hate. I hate nothing. I'm happy about it, but I just dislike it. There's better things I could be doing. Like sleeping. I bet the world would be smarter if we got more hours of sleep and less in school. If I were to become president, hea hea, even though I'd be out of school, I'd change that. Vote Me: President.

Well, I really should not be in Diaryland, I should be working on this stupid crap I gotta do. Its Monday, I'm going out to eat tonight at the Olive Garden with Vicky and my family. Then I'm going out to "Pinball Pete's" on Wednesday, my actual birthday with Vicky. Doug and Chelsey are coming along too. Everyone's happy. Today was an okay day at school. I walked around without a smile on my face, that was the only problem I guess. I mean, I don't see anyone at school with smiles on their faces, I don't know why that is. I stand out when I don't have a smile on, but then, I never have a smile on.

I have a lot of work to do tonight. I have a lot of homework. 20 things for a couple pages we have to read of an interview I have to write. For extra credit, I'm looking up stuff about the Kennedy assassination. JFK, I should watch that movie for my project, haha. I'll interview my dad, he knows everything about Kennedy. He's really into history. I don't know why or how anybody could be. Everybody remembers the past. Everybody wants to know what happened. I wish I knew what's going to happen. I want to remember the future. I want everyone to remember the future. The past is the past, get over it.

The future contains my birthday, a trip up north, thanksgiving, and then Christmas. Oh, and Christmas Eve. Then New Years Eve. That's the BIG stuff to look forward to till next year, but not all the big stuff. Meanwhile...

I need to write this damned paper about "Andwersonville." Its an okay paper, its just busy work though. That's all high school is. Calling stuff "busy work" is powerful because teachers hate it. They don't like to think that they're annoying and are just giving us busy work. Poor teachers. I might be a teacher when I grow up. I would like to teach, just not learn. Actually, I think I'd learn more by teaching.

I need to get started on my work. Hahah, so thanks for visiting me, but I'll talk to all of you later, I promise.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Homework;Things to look forward to; "busy work.""

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top