SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Break up Journal #7
2011-02-26, 2am

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Why waste time not being in love?
Why punish someone who is in love with you?
Why punish them for being in love with you?
Why blame the past?
Why not evolve towards the future?
Why be alone?
Why look for something that doesn't look for you?
Why fuck up a sure thing?
What can we be sure of?
What guarantees are there in life?
Why give up on anything?
Why admit you were wrong? For once...

Kaley says I forced Kasey to be independent. I pushed her to this. I wanted her to be alone. Punishing her.
I just wasn't thinking of myself.
Garden State tonight. It's okay to feel pain. This is life. Living is painful. Growing old is painful. So why do it alone?
I did not want to be more than what I am.
and potential is a great thing to have.
I have it with Kasey.
I have it with Hollywood.
I just need to find my way in.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Break up Journal #7"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top