SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Breakup journal 13
2011-03-07, 4:58 pm

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

march 7
still no word on where my life is heading.
I have no idea what will happen.
I could be free...I could be tied to this house.
I am really scared.
Either way, I'm scared.
I need to find my excitement in one.
I wonder if people are negative so they will learn something. human nature should be to evolve. once something is lost, though, people remember the positive. I only thought about the positive so I could evolve. I wanted the chance to evolve. now I will have to prove it to someone else. me.
I pray to God a lot more now. It's comforting. It's therapy.
This is all to make me a better person.
To learn the value of love.
to learn the value of money
to learn what i need in life
to learn what i want in life
to learn the importance of a second chance
to learn to do it right the first time
to learn what i have to lose
to learn what I have to find
to learn what it is to be brokenhearted
to learn responsibility in relationship
to learn about family
to learn about living with a girl
to learn about taking care of myself
to learn about taking care of someone else
to learn about providing
to learn about living alone
to learn about discipline, punishment, anger, love, hate, sex, pain
I will never be done learning.
God put me on this earth to evolve for everyone else
to experience
to teach
Thank You, God
thank you for all that I have
thank you for all that I will have
thank you for all that I have had
I won't lose it.
amen

Good things happen to good people.
Right?
Nice guys finish last.
Right?
A gentleman opens the door for a lady. It's small sacrifice, but you put yourself second. Everything I do, I do it for you.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Breakup journal 13"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top