SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Suffering comes from those devoted to themselves.
2017-05-09, 8:52 pm

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

So I deserved this?
I deserved having my child taken away?
What was my sin if being a good person and a good father wasn't good enough for you?
I didn't treat you the way I was supposed to.
Implying you had expectations.
And implying expectations were not meant, so you became toxic enough to attack me for not having met your expectations. What is love, to you, exactly?
Because where there are prophecies, they will cease, so says Paul about love in Corinthians.
You guys make your own rules, and if they're Christian, so be it, if they're not, you claim to be human and you're forgiven either way. Keep believing you've done nothing wrong, because I've seen suffering in this world...and it isn't because of "sin" that they suffer, it's because of people like you who considers themselves "true Christians."
The truth is you're not devoted to Jesus, you exemplify NONE of his teachings. You're devoted to God, yes, but no God that other people believe in. God is just an extension of you in your world. You just so happen to think the same way. You're devoted to yourself, and your selfishness and the selfish-like-minded are the ones that cause the suffering in this world. You create poverty and systems built to allow so many people to fail.

You are exactly what is wrong with the world.
And nobody believes more firmly that they are worthy of heaven.
That's hilarious.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Suffering comes from those devoted to themselves."

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Religion and Politics is All I See - 2020-04-30
Dreamgirl - The first Love note - 2018-10-09
The Fake News on Corrie’s Panties - 2018-09-08
A “Love”ly Hiccup (A Corrupted Love Note) - 2018-07-24
Philosophical Ponderings on Justice and Mercy - 2017-12-18
Back to Top